top of page

Debut full-length album "Wastelander"

All songs by Cooper Formant

Produced by Paul Defiglia 
Mixed by Albert Di Fiore 
Mastered by Justin Shurtz (Sterling Sound)

Cooper Formant - Guitars, lead vocals, keyboards
Paul DeFiglia - bass, keyboards, vocals
Dom Billet - drums, percussion 
Jo Schornikow - keyboards 
Larissa Maestro - cello 
Erin Rae - vocals
Spencer Cullum Jr. - pedal steel 
Glen Hill - trombone 
Dan Hitchcock - saxophone
Will Tyson - jaw harp

bottom of page